Tickets for worldwide tennis tournaments, player information, news articles, and much more

Los Angeles Tennis Center

Los Angeles Tennis Center

The Los Angeles Tennis Center is a tennis center located on the campus of the University of California, Los Angeles in Westwood, Los Angeles, California. The Los Angeles Tennis Center holds 2 of the Olympus US Open Tennis Series, the LA Tennis Open (men’s) and the LA Women’s Tennis Championships.

The La Tennis Center opened in 1984 and has managed numerous tennis and non-tennis activities. The NCAA Women’s Tennis Championships were held at the La Tennis Center (LATC) in 1987, 1984, and 1988, and the Men’s Championships took place there in 1997. The middle currently hosts the LA Womans Tennis Championships, an ATP Tour event. The primary grandstand encompasses three surfaces, and has a capacity of 5,800 spectators.

Los Angeles Tennis Center2