Tickets for worldwide tennis tournaments, player information, news articles, and much more

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

The Indian Wells Tennis Garden is a tennis center in Indian Wells, California, in the Coachella Valley. The Indian Wells Tennis Garden is the home of the BNP Paribas Open (formerly Pacific Life Open) tournament, a joint affair of the ATP Tour and the WTA Tour which constitutes the sixth largest competition in the world.

 

Indian Wells Tennis Garden Schedule

Wednesday 3/9/2016 11:00 AM
Thursday 3/10/2016 11:00 AM
Thursday 3/10/2016 7:00 PM
Friday 3/11/2016 11:00 AM
Friday 3/11/2016 7:00 PM
Saturday 3/12/2016 11:00 AM
Saturday 3/12/2016 7:00 PM
Sunday 3/13/2016 11:00 AM
Sunday 3/13/2016 7:00 PM
Monday 3/14/2016 11:00 AM
Monday 3/14/2016 7:00 PM
Tuesday 3/15/2016 11:00 AM
Tuesday 3/15/2016 7:00 PM
Wednesday 3/16/2016 11:00 AM
Wednesday 3/16/2016 7:00 PM
Thursday 3/17/2016 11:00 AM
Thursday 3/17/2016 7:00 PM
Friday 3/18/2016 11:00 AM
Friday 3/18/2016 7:00 PM
Saturday 3/19/2016 12:00 PM
Sunday 3/20/2016 12:00 PM

Indian Wells Tennis Garden2

The US$ 77 million facility was built-in March 2,000, and was designed by Rossetti Associates Architects. It includes 11 courts, a 16,100-seat Stadium court, 6 practice courts, and 2 Har-Tru clay courts on 88 miles. The Indian Wells Tennis Garden presents the 2nd biggest tennis arena in the world.

Share