Navigation Menu

The latest news & tickets for tennis tournaments worldwide

Western & Southern Cincinnati Masters Tickets 2017

Cincinnati Masters

Western & Southern Open tickets are currently available from TennisTicketNews for all of the sessions in the 2017 schedule. Also known as the Cincinnati Masters, the Western & Southern Financial Masters is an annual tennis tournament held in the Cincinnati suburb of Mason, Ohio. The event started on September 18, 1899 and is currently the oldest tennis match in America enjoyed in its original city. For a full list of tickets for the 2017 Western and Southern Open, check the full schedule below to find the sessions and dates that you want to attend.

Western Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters Schedule

About Western & Southern Open Tickets

  • Cincinnati Masters tennis tickets are available for all sessions and dates.
  • Schedule for the Western & Southern Open is updated daily.
  • Tickets for the 2017 Cincinnati Masters can be purchased using secure checkout.
  • eTickets and downloadable tickets for the Western & Southern Open are also on sale.

Western & Southern Cincinnati Masters Information

The Western and Southern Open is played at the Lindner Family Tennis Center in Mason, Ohio. It features three tennis stadiums, and is the only event not in the Grand Slam with more than two permanent stadiums. Lindner Family Tennis Center, first built in 1981 and enhanced over the years, includes a capacity of 10,500. The location features a total of 10 courts.

The 2017 Western & Southern Open schedule will run from August 12th through August 20th. The total prize money is $5,000,000 for the Men’s event and $2,800,000 for the Women’s event. Past winners of the event for the women’s title in 2012 was Na Li and the doubles event Andrea Hlavackova and Lucie Hradecka. The 2011 winner for the single’s title was Maria Sharapova and the doubles were Yaroslava Shvedova and Vania King. The men’s single 2012 winner was Roger Federer and for the doubles Robert Lindstedt and Horia Tecau and the 2011 men’s winner was Andy Murray for the single title and Mahesh Bhupathi and Leander Paes for the doubles event.

Past Western & Southern Open Champions

Year Singles Doubles
2016 Marin Čilić Ivan Dodig / Marcelo Melo
2015 Roger Federer Daniel Nestor / Édouard Roger-Vasselin
2014 Roger Federer Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2013 Rafael Nadal Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2012 Roger Federer Robert Lindstedt / Horia Tecău
2011 Andy Murray Mahesh Bhupathi / Leander Paes
2010 Roger Federer Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2009 Roger Federer Daniel Nestor / Nenad Zimonjic
2008 Andy Murray Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2007 Roger Federer Jonathan Erlich / Andy Ram
2006 Andy Roddick Jonas Bjorkman / Max Mirnyi
2005 Roger Federer Jonas Bjorkman / Max Mirnyi
2004 Andre Agassi Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor
2003 Andy Roddick Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2002 Carlos Moya James Blake / Todd Martin
2001 Gustavo Kuerten Mahesh Bhupathi / Leander Paes
2000 Thomas Enqvist Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1999 Pete Sampras Jonas Bjorkman / Byron Black
1998 Patrick Rafter Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor
1997 Pete Sampras Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1996 Andre Agassi Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor
1995 Andre Agassi Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1994 Michael Chang Alex O’Brien / Sandon Stolle
1993 Michael Chang Andre Agassi / Petr Korda
1992 Pete Sampras Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1991 Guy Forget Ken Flach / Robert Seguso
1990 Stefan Edberg Darren Cahill / Mark Kratzmann
1989 Brad Gilbert Ken Flach / Robert Seguso
1988 Mats Wilander Rick Leach / Jim Pugh