Navigation Menu

The latest news & tickets for tennis tournaments worldwide

Hall Of Fame Tennis Championships Tickets 2013

Hall Of Fame Tennis Championships


The Campbell’s Hall of Fame Championships is an international tennis match that has been presented annually since 1976 at the International Tennis Hall of Fame & Museum, in Newport, Rhode Island.

Name: Campbell’s Hall of Fame Tennis Championships
Category: ATP World Tour 250
Place: Newport, U.S.A.
Date: 07.09.2012 – 07.15.2012
Draw Size: S-32 D-16
Surface: Grass
Prize Money: $398,250

The Hall of Fame Champions Cup comes with a 32-player singles draw and 16-player doubles draw. A highlight of the event week may be the Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, scheduled for Saturday, July 9, 2012. The tournament is held on grass courts, and could be the last grass courtroom tournament of the season on the ATP tour.

The Hall of Fame Tennis Championships is section of ATP World Tour. The tournament is among 15 events in The United States, and acts whilst the only remaining turf judge occasion in North America. Many prime male tennis players arrive at Newport, Rhode Island directly from Wimbledon to compete for the Van Alen Cup and $398,250 in prize money.

Tickets for the Hall of Fame Championships can be purchased below.

Past Champions

Year Singles Doubles
2011 John Isner Matthew Ebden / Ryan Harrison
2010 Mardy Fish Carsten Ball / Chris Guccione
2009 Rajeev Ram Jordan Kerr / Rajeev Ram
2008 Fabrice Santoro Mardy Fish / John Isner
2007 Fabrice Santoro Jordan Kerr / Jim Thomas
2006 Mark Philippoussis Robert Kendrick / Jurgen Melzer
2005 Greg Rusedski Jordan Kerr / Jim Thomas
2004 Greg Rusedski Jordan Kerr / Jim Thomas
2003 Robby Ginepri Jordan Kerr / David Macpherson
2002 Taylor Dent Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2001 Neville Godwin Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2000 Peter Wessels Jonathan Erlich / Harel Levy
1999 Chris Woodruff Wayne Arthurs / Leander Paes
1998 Leander Paes Doug Flach / Sandon Stolle
1997 Sargis Sargsian Justin Gimelstob / Brett Steven
1996 Nicolas Pereira Marius Barnard / Piet Norval
1995 David Prinosil Joern Renzenbrink / Markus Zoecke
1994 David Wheaton Alex Antonitsch / Greg Rusedski
1993 Greg Rusedski Javier Frana / Christo Van Rensburg
1992 Bryan Shelton Royce Deppe / David Rikl
1991 Bryan Shelton Gianluca Pozzi / Brett Steven
1990 Pieter Aldrich Darren Cahill / Mark Kratzmann
1989 Jim Pugh Patrick Galbraith / Brian Garrow
1988 Wally Masur Kelly Jones / Peter Lundgren