Navigation Menu

The latest news & tickets for tennis tournaments worldwide

Citi Open Tickets 2017

citi open tennis tournament

The Citi Open Tennis Tournament, formerly known as the Legg Mason Tennis Classic, is an annual tennis tournament that is held at the William H. G. FitzGerald Tennis Center in Washington, DC. This year’s schedule starts July 29th with the qualifying rounds and will conclude August 6th with the finals. See below for the full schedule. TennisTicketNews offers great deals on a wide variety of Citi Open tickets for all available sessions.


Citi Open Schedule


About Citi Open Tickets

  • Citi Open tickets are available for all sessions and dates.
  • Schedule for the Legg Mason Classic is updated daily.
  • Tickets for the 2017 Citi Open can be purchased using secure checkout.
  • eTickets and downloadable tickets for the Legg Mason Classic are also on sale.


Citi Open Tennis Information

The Citi Open Tennis Tournament is a late summer men’s tennis match and is the main ATP World Tour 500 event and part of the Olympus US Open Series. William H. G. FitzGerald Tennis Center has 7,500 seats and includes 31 air-conditioned courtside suites. Juan Martín del Potro won the men’s championship in 2013 and Milos Raonic won in 2014.


Past Citi Open Champions

Year Singles Doubles
2016 Gaël Monfils Daniel Nestor / Édouard Roger-Vasselin
2015 Kei Nishikori Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2014 Milos Raonic Jean-Julien Rojer / Romania Horia Tecău
2013 Juan Martín del Potro Julien Benneteau / Nenad Zimonjić
2012 Alexandr Dolgopolov Treat Conrad Huey / Dominic Inglot
2011 Nadia Petrova Sania Mirza / Yaroslava Shvedova