Tickets for worldwide tennis tournaments, player information, news articles, and much more

AEGON Championships Tickets 2013

AEGON Championships


Welcome to the AEGON Championships at The Queen’s Club. Tennis Ticket News can be your full on the web resource for AEGON Championships tickets at The Queen’s Club in London, England- twenty four hours per day – 365 days per year – 100% guaranteed!

The 2012 AEGON Championships are scheduled for June 11 – June 17, 2012. Tickets for the AEGON Championships can be found by clicking the link above or by scrolling down this page.

Name: AEGON Championships
Category: ATP World Tour 250
Place: London, Great Britain
Date: 6-11-2012 – 6.17.2012
Draw Size: S-56 D-24
Surface: Grass
Prize Money: € 750,000

The exceptional grass courts at The Queen’s Club and the participation of the top players in men’s tennis today, combine to provide an unrivaled and exclusive hospitality experience for entertaining you, your clients, colleagues and friends.

Past Champions

Year Singles Doubles
2011 Andy Murray Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2010 Sam Querrey Novak Djokovic / Jonathan Erlich
2009 Andy Murray Wesley Moodie / Mikhail Youzhny
2008 Rafael Nadal Daniel Nestor / Nenad Zimonjic
2007 Andy Roddick Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor
2006 Lleyton Hewitt Paul Hanley / Kevin Ullyett
2005 Andy Roddick Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2004 Andy Roddick Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2003 Andy Roddick Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor
2002 Lleyton Hewitt Wayne Black / Kevin Ullyett
2001 Lleyton Hewitt Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2000 Lleyton Hewitt Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1999 Pete Sampras Sebastien Lareau / Alex O’Brian
1998 Scott Draper Jonas Bjorkman / Patrick Rafter
1997 Mark Philippoussis Mark Philippoussis / Patrick Rafter
1996 Boris Becker Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1995 Pete Sampras Todd Martin / Pete Sampras
1994 Todd Martin Jan Apell / Jonas Bjorkman
1993 Michael Stich Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1992 Wayne Ferreira John Fitzgerald / Anders Jarryd
1991 Stefan Edberg Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1990 Ivan Lendl Jeremy Bates / Kevin Curren
1989 Ivan Lendl Darren Cahill / Mark Kratzmann
1988 Boris Becker Ken Flach / Robert Seguso