Tickets for worldwide tennis tournaments, player information, news articles, and much more

Australian Open 2013 Dates

Australian Open 2013 Dates

The year’s first Grand Slam tournament, the Australian Open, will begin in Melbourne, Australia on January 14, 2013 at the Rod Laver Arena. The finals of the tournament will take place on January 27, 2013. This year’s Australian Open will offer the largest prize money purse in tennis history of $31.5 million! Luckily for fans (but not for the competition), Rafael Nadal will likely overcome his leg injury and will compete in the Australian Open this year. Check out the full schedule and dates below:
 

Australian Open in January


Melbourne, Australia
Monday 1/19/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Monday 1/19/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday 1/20/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday 1/20/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Wednesday 1/21/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Wednesday 1/21/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Thursday 1/22/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Thursday 1/22/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Friday 1/23/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Friday 1/23/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 1/24/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 1/24/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Sunday 1/25/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Sunday 1/25/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Monday 1/26/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Monday 1/26/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday 1/27/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday 1/27/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Wednesday 1/28/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Wednesday 1/28/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Thursday 1/29/2015 11:00 AM

Melbourne, Australia
Thursday 1/29/2015 7:00 PM

Melbourne, Australia
Friday 1/30/2015 TBD

Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 1/31/2015 TBD

Australian Open in February


Melbourne, Australia
Sunday 2/1/2015 TBD

Share